PTO » Home


If you have any suggestions/comments/questions, please feel free to let us know!
We want to hear from you! The following email is monitored by the PTO:
2021-2022 OFFICERS
President -- Erin Rogers
Vice-President -- Emily Russell
Secretary -- Cindy Abeles
Treasurer -- Jennifer Kauffman
Promotions -- Heidi McKinsey
Social Media -- Kristy Oliphant
Events Coordinator -- Stacy Hunt
NHW PTO Meetings are traditionally held the second Tuesday of each month @ 6:00PM off site. Meetings for the 2021-2022 school year will be discussed with the Executive Board.